Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Yampa Valley Family Dentistry -  - Family & General Dentist

Yampa Valley Family Dentistry

Family & General Dentist located in Craig, CO

56 total reviews

Yampa Valley Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yampa Valley Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna V.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional and skilled, top to bottom. Cannot recommend them more highly. Dr Jason Shockley is so thorough and informative, and lets you know every step of the way what’s going on so there are no surprises. Very calming, as well. Thanks to the entire team.
Carleen C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
JoDeena B.
Submitted 05/13/22
The Doc is top notch. Friendly and does a fantastic job. Makes you feel comfortable. The staff is excellent. Very friendly!
Alice B.
Submitted 05/10/22
The staff is friendly and my visit was quick.
Tim B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always pleasant..staff and dr.shockley
Al C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Just like a visit to a friends house...... except you can't talk with your mouth full.
Judy B.
Submitted 04/13/22
They are the best!!!
Gloria C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Shockley and his staff are very welcoming, kind and professional. I feel so at ease every time I am in their office.
Randall L. A.
Submitted 04/05/22
It is always a good experience and we are treated very well.
Danette W.
Submitted 03/30/22
He describes the procedure to you before he starts it's very very professional
Jana R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Awesome. Everyone was very nice. And Dr. Shockley is a great,caring dentist.
Tonia Lynn F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always the best staff and dentist— thank you for taking care of me and my family!
Shelly M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone there was very nice and professional.
Richard K.
Submitted 02/17/22
It was great.
Nancy E.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent service, best customer service and staff.
Amanda G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Shockley takes time to listen and be sure you are comfortable while getting work done. I'm glad I've found a dentist who is helping me navigate positively through treatment.
Krista S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great dentist and a very professional and great to work with staff.
Sheila C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Small cavity filled quick. My comfort level was their priority
Al C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great staff and great Doc. Genuinely concerned for the well being of his patients. Kind and good humored all. Would never go anywhere else!
Pennie A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Pain free