We are not a Medicaid Provider.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Yampa Valley Family Dentistry -  - Family & General Dentist

Yampa Valley Family Dentistry

Family & General Dentist located in Craig, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Yampa Valley Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yampa Valley Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very friendly welcoming and helpful. They want you to feel at ease and not nervous.
Vernon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always a professional, does exactly work and makes sure the experience isn’t at all unpleasant. Great job Doc.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always excellent
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent
Anastasia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Perfect. Dr. Shockley is wonderful.
Wyatt U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Good
Lucas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Had a lot of pain and discomfort relieved after only my 2nd appointment in just two days. Services were done quickly and promptly. Utmost professionalism across the board. Couldn't be more satisfied and thankful for the job well done.
Ole O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr & staff are very efficient in this practice. Each time I have visited his office I have been given options for treatments available to me; pros and cons discussed thoroughly. Everybody in this practice happily provides support to me.
Aaron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Perfect!
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very knowledgeable and explains the procedures.
Darel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
They did very well
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great job and very mindful of peoples needs!
RaChell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Amazing staff and care
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My visit was very professional The Dr was very quick and told me everything he was doing Very satisfied with the cap he replaced The Dr and staff instilled confidence in this office I will return with no doubts
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Ok
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Shockley and his staff are very good. Makes you comfortable and very personable.
Rose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have a good experience in this clinic,Dr.Shockley and staff are awesome,I can recommend this clinic to my friends.Thanks you so much.
Prasad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very good
Bill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Shockley Drilled out a Old filling of mine and replaced the filling in 15 minutes There was No Pain At All and didn’t even need any Novacan Shot’s given Great job Dr. I really need appreciate you excellent work
Patrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Professional