We are not a Medicaid Provider.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Yampa Valley Family Dentistry -  - Family & General Dentist

Yampa Valley Family Dentistry

Family & General Dentist located in Craig, CO

75 total reviews

Yampa Valley Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yampa Valley Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine C.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Shockley was great answered all my questions practically painless and he has a great sense of humor
Rainer S.
Submitted 09/28/22
The visit was concise and well done. As always Dr. Shockley explained what needed to be done and with the help of his excellent staff I was on my way. Thanks
Sheri S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very caring and knowledgeable. Staff amazing as well.
Joann M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is always so kind and hapoy
Joanna O.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everything was very good
Ann I.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Is efficient, skilled, friendly, painless, interesting/interested, funny, calm, caring……++++ And staff is as well.
Katherine P.
Submitted 08/10/22
I appreciate they were willing to help me with some pre-op requirements that were very short notice. They took care of everything expeditiously and professionally.
Ann I.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Shockley explains everything well, is very competent, friendly, interested/interesting, sympathetic, caring…..++!!
Maria C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good Experience excellent care ..
Ken B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Friendly and courteous local people that do a great job helping my smile.
Joann M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Treated with the utmost respect and given all options. Plus a free x-ray..above and beyond. Everyone in the office is super friendly.
Brian C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Incredible dentist and staff! They go above and beyond to make sure everything is right!
Frederick W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good
Julie E.
Submitted 06/23/22
Good everyone there are very helpful Dr. Shockley is the best dentist I've been to
Janeen B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Everyone was friendly and kind. I was made to feel comfortable. The Dr explained every step as it was being done. The staff was knowledgeable and capable. I will definitely be returning.
Lynn B.
Submitted 06/17/22
The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Shockley has as easy manner while providing excellent dental care. I recommend this clinic to anyone seeking a good dentist.
Angela P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent bedside manner. Explains things in a way that is easy to understand. Thorough and efficient.
Bobby M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very accomadating!
Mary Karen S.
Submitted 06/06/22
It was a difficult cavity, underneath an old cavity, in the far upper right molar of my mouth. Dr. Shockley got it fixed, without pain too, in half an hour!
Anna V.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional and skilled, top to bottom. Cannot recommend them more highly. Dr Jason Shockley is so thorough and informative, and lets you know every step of the way what’s going on so there are no surprises. Very calming, as well. Thanks to the entire team.